PSG 2020 Speakers
We are bringing the finest industry experts from around the world to bring you the very latest in protective security thinking.
Bryan De Caires
CEO, Australian Security Industry Association Limited (ASIAL)
Dale Furse
First Assistant Director-General, Partnerships, Engagement and Programs, Australian Signals Directorate (ASD)
David Crompton-Guard
Manager Business Resilience, V/Line
Dr David Rubens
Executive Director, The Institute of Strategic Risk Management
Dr David Schmidtchen
Partner, Synergy Group Australia
Dr Gavriel Schneider
Chief Executive Officer, Risk 2 Solution Group
Grant Wege
Managing Director, Sec-U-Linked Group
Hamish Hansford
First Assistant Secretary - Cyber, Digital and Technology Policy Division, Department of Home Affairs
Jason Brown
National Security Director, Thales Group | Chair, ISO TC262 Risk Management |Chair, Australian Standards MB25 Security and Resilience
Joe Saunders
Research Project Lead - Occupational Violence and Aggression, Australian Security Research Centre
Jordan Nagel
Policy Officer, Protective Security Policy Section, Attorney-General's Department - Australian Government
Julian Talbot, FRMIA
Managing Director, SERT Pty Ltd
Justine Gough
Assistant Commissioner, Eastern Command, Australian Federal Police
Leanne Close, APM
Head of Counter - Terrorism Program, Australian Strategic Policy Institute
Lisa Young, CISSP, CISA, CISM.
Vice President of Cyber Risk Engineering, Axio
Melissa Agnes
Founder and CEO, Crisis Ready Institute
Paul Woodhams
HSE Manager - WA / Security Operations Manager, Thales Group
Prof John Blaxland
Professor of International Security & Intelligence Studies, Strategic and Defence Studies Centre, Australian National University
Totti-Mikael Karpela
Director, Peace of Mind Threat Management Ltd.